Date Day Name of Festival
Jan 15, 2020 Wednesday Pongal
Jan 16, 2020 Thursday Thiruvalluvar Day
Jan 17, 2020 Friday Farmers Day
Apr 14, 2020 Tuesday Tamil New Year
May 1, 2020 Wednesday May Day
August 15, 2020 Saturday Independence Day
August 22, 2020 Saturday Vinayagar Charhurthi
Oct 2, 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanthi
Oct 26, 2020 Monday Ayudha Pooja
Nov 14, 2020 Saturday Diwali
Dec 25, 2020 Friday Christmas